The Melos Sinfonia
c/o Harrison Parrott
The Ark
201 Talgarth Road
London W6 8BJ

+44 (0)20 3725 9178

For PR and press enquires, please contact Albion Media


HH Judge Lynn Roberts (Chair)
Dermot Doughty ACA
Edward Smith
David Zeffman


Player Advisory Committee
Sam Alberman
Anthony Friend
Nathan Giorgetti
William Newell
Katie Smith


All photos © Nick Rutter